Illinois State and Local Leaders Endorse Supreme Court Expansion

Illinois State Senators

Senator Christopher Belt, District 57, Illinois Senate Senator Sara Feigenholtz, District 6, Illinois Senate Senator Laura Fine, District 9, Illinois Senate Majority Caucus Whip Michael Hastings, District 19, Illinois Senate Assistant Majority Leader Antonio Muñoz, District 1, Illinois Senate Senator Robert Peters, District 13, Illinois Senate Senator Mike Simmons, District 7, Illinois Senate

Illinois State Representatives

Assistant Majority Leader Jaime Andrade, Jr., District 40, Illinois House of Representatives Representative Dagmara Avelar, District 85, Illinois House of Representatives Representative Kam Buckner, District 26, Illinois House of Representatives Representative Kelly Cassidy, District 14, Illinois House of Representatives Representative Lakesia Collins, District 9, Illinois House of Representatives Representative Deb Conroy, District 46, Illinois House of Representatives Representative Terra Costa Howard, District 48, Illinois House of Representatives Assistant Majority Leader Marcus C. Evans, Jr., District 33, Illinois House of Representatives Representative LaShawn Ford, District 8, Illinois House of Representatives Majority Conference Chairperson LaToya Greenwood, District 114, Illinois House of Representatives Representative Debbie Meyers-Martin, District 38, Illinois House of Representatives Representative Bob Morgan, District 58, Illinois House of Representatives Representative Aaron Ortiz, District 1, Illinois House of Representatives Assistant Majority Leader Delia Ramirez, District 4, Illinois House of Representatives Representative Lamont Robinson, District 5, Illinois House of Representatives Representative Nicholas Smith, District 34, Illinois House of Representatives Representative Ann Williams, District 11, Illinois House of Representatives

County Officials

Commissioner Alma Amaya, Cook County Board, 7th District Commissioner Eira L. Corral Sepúlveda, Chicago Water Reclamation District Board member Paul Frank, Lake County Board, 11th District Commissioner Brandon Johnson, Cook County Board, 1st District Commissioner Stanley Moore, Cook County Board, 4th District Board member Jackie Traynere, Will County Board, 4th District

<u>Mayors</u>

Mayor Robert Eastern III, East St Louis

Mayor Rory Hoskins, Forest Park Mayor (former) Mark Jackson, Centreville Mayor (former) Joann Reed, Alorton

Local Aldermen/Councilmembers

Alderman Howard Brookins, Jr., Ward 21, Chicago City Council Alderman Felix Cardona, Ward 31, Chicago City Council Alderman Stephanie Coleman, Ward 16, Chicago City Council Alderwoman Kristin DiCenso, Ward 6, Springfield City Council Alderwoman Sue Garza, Ward 10, Chicago City Council Councilmember Michelle Holleman, Highland Park City Council Councilmember (former) Alyssa Knobel, Highland Park City Council Alderman David Moore, Ward 17, Chicago City Council Alderman Ariel Reboyros, Ward 30, Chicago City Council Alderman Roderick Sawyer, Ward 6, Chicago City Council Councilmember Adam Stolberg, Highland Park City Council

<u>Other</u>

Susana Mendoza, Comptroller, State of Illinois Supervisor Alyson Feiger, West Deerfield Township Supervisor Anne Flanigan Bassi, Moraine Township Toi Hutchinson, President/CEO Marijuana Policy Project, formerly Senior Advisor, Office of Illinois Governor Pritzker Trustee (former) Dan Johnson, Wilmette Library Board Assistant Superintendent & Former Mayor Curtis McCall, Jr., Cahokia Unit School District, 187th District Supervisor (former) Curtis McCall, Sr., Centreville Township Pam Monetti, IL Democratic County Chairs Association Vivian Robinson, Democratic State Central Committee Trustee Atour Sargon, Lincolnwood Board of Trustees